Contact

NAI PARTNERS

John Simons
Partner, Director of Industrial Corporate Services
john.simons@naipartners.com
713-629-0500

Holden Rushing

Vice President
holden.rushing@naipartners.com
713-629-0500

Joel Michael
Partner
joel.michael@naipartners.com
713-629-0500

TGS Cedar Port

TGS Cedar Port Sales Office
4730 E. Grand Pkwy South
Baytown, TX 77523
www.tgscedarport.com

Matt Fleming
VP Business Development
mfleming@tgsgroup.com
713-453-0341

Matt Norwood
Business Development TGS Cedar Port Industrial Park
mnorwood@tgsgroup.com
713-453-0341

John Klein
Director of Operations TGS Cedar Port Industrial Park
jklein@tgsgroup.com
713-453-0341